Noctua Teaching School Alliance


Membership to our alliance is free.
There is no cost to becoming a partner; all we ask is that you have the competence and capacity to provide high quality support in particular areas. This might include initial teacher training, continuing professional development, leadership development provision or school to school support.

Strategic partners act as Noctua's 'governing body'. They are Tranmere Park Primary, Bramhope Primary, Carr Manor Primary, Moortown Primary and Pudsey Primrose Hill Primary School. 
Operational partners play a key part in various aspects of our work, including school to school support. Partners benefit in lots of ways. These include from sharing best practice and ideas and access to training opportunities at discounted rates (or free!)
We're keen to build up our team of partners who can help us with our work. Operational partners include St Peter and Paul Catholic Primary School; Yeadon Westfield Infants Primary School; Shakespeare Primary School and Children's Centre; Meanwood CE Primary School; Beecroft Primary School; Cookridge Holy Trinity CE Primary School; Ninelands Primary School; Park Spring Primary School; Pudsey Bolton Royd Primary; Park View Primary Academy; Allerton CE Primary School; Weetwood Primary School; Rothwell Haigh Road Primary School; Shepley First School Primary School and Leeds East Primary Partnership Trust.